CONTACT US

WLB-Google-MapFOR INQUIRIES
boats@waterlineboats.com

P|206.282.0110
F|206.282.2121
2400 Westlake Avenue North Suite 1
Seattle, WA 98109

OFFICE HOURS
10-5 Monday through Friday
10-4 Saturday
And by Appointment

Want to learn more? Please fill out the form below:


MEET THE WLB CREW
___________________
Broker-Image-Scott
SCOTT HELKER
~ President
mobile – 206 915 0276
scott@waterlineboats.com
___________________
Image-Lisa
LISA HELKER
~ Co-President
mobile – 206 915 0278
lisa@waterlineboats.com
___________________
Seller-Relations-Amber
AMBER CANDELARIA
~ Seller Relations
office – 206 282 0110
amber@waterlineboats.com
___________________
Broker-Image-Dave
DAVE CARLESON
~ Agent
mobile – 206 979 4473
dave@waterlineboats.com
___________________
Broker-Image-Gary
GARY BUCK
~ Agent
mobile – 253 686 9828
gary@waterlineboats.com
___________________
Broker-Image-Gretchen-&-Ron
GRETCHEN & RON MILES
~ Agent
mobile – 425 231 0344
gretchen@waterlineboats.com
___________________
Broker-Image-Patrick
PATRICK MCGILLIVARY
~ Agent
mobile – 206 498 5416
patrick@waterlineboats.com
___________________
Broker-Image-Randy
RANDY HACKER
~ Agent
mobile – 206 498 5416
randy@waterlineboats.com
___________________
Broker-Image-Roger
ROGER DRILL
~ Agent
mobile – 360 333 1719
roger@waterlineboats.com