CONTACT US

WLB-Google-MapFOR INQUIRIES
boats@waterlineboats.com

P|206.282.0110
F|206.282.2121
2400 Westlake Avenue North Suite 1
Seattle, WA 98109

OFFICE HOURS
10-5 Monday through Friday
10-4 Saturday
And by Appointment

Want to learn more? Please fill out the form below:

Broker-Image-Scott SCOTT HELKER

~ President

mobile - 206 915 0276
scott@waterlineboats.com

Image-Lisa LISA HELKER

~ Co-President

mobile - 206 915 0278
lisa@waterlineboats.com

Seller-Relations-Image-Rachel RACHEL FASS

~ Seller Relations

office - 206 282 0110
rachel@waterlineboats.com

Broker-Image-Dave DAVE CARLESON

~ Agent

mobile - 206 979 4473
dave@waterlineboats.com

Broker-Image-Gary GARY BUCK

~ Agent

mobile - 253 686 9828
gary@waterlineboats.com

Broker-Image-Gretchen-&-Ron GRETCHEN & RON MILES

~ Agent

mobile - 425 231 0344
gretchen@waterlineboats.com

Broker-Image-Patrick PATRICK MCGILLIVARY

~ Agent

mobile - 206 498 5416
patrick@waterlineboats.com

Broker-Image-Randy RANDY HACKER

~ Agent

mobile - 206 498 5416
randy@waterlineboats.com

Broker-Image-Roger ROGER DRILL

~ Agent

mobile - 360 333 1719
roger@waterlineboats.com

Broker-Image-Tom TOM YOUNGS

~ Agent

mobile - 206 618 5050
tom@waterlineboats.com